Food

Are Jammie Dodgers Vegan?

I have bad news, for a long standing time Jammie Dodgers has been a favoured accidentally vegan delicious treat! but that long standing stint is over, the dreaded milk has been added, making this product NO LONGER VEGAN!!
Jammie Dodgers Vegan

You might be lucky to find some of the older products which do not contain milk still lurking in the shelves, but please be vigilant! You may accidentally be purchasing a no longer vegan item.

Fair well old friend, you will be missed kind Jammie Dodger…

Please message in with your favourite vegan biscuit! Help fill this void aha!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *